Log in

White Oak Rod & Gun Club, Inc.

Sporting Clays & 5-Stand

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • 25 sessions
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • White Oak Rod & Gun Club, 600 Skellytown Road, North Huntingdon, PA
White Oak Rod and Gun Club has one 100 target fifteen station sporting clays course with an excellent variety of target presentations.  Open to the Public.  One to five shooters walk the course with a trapper. The cost is $30 for the 100 target course and $18 for the 50 target course.  Cash only.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software