Log in

White Oak Rod & Gun Club, Inc.

5-Stand and Skeet

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • 102 sessions
  • Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 31, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 07, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 28, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 03, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 10, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 17, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 01, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 08, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 15, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 29, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 05, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 12, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 19, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 03, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 10, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 17, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 24, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 31, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 07, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 21, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 28, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 04, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 11, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 18, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 25, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 02, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 09, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 16, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 23, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 30, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 04, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 18, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 22, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 05, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 02, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 09, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 07, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • White Oak Rod and Gun Club, 600 Skellytown Road, North Huntingdon, PA

Open to the public.  Six (6) feet social distancing is still required, so please be mindful around your fellow shooters.

Skeet & Trap = $4.00 per round
Five-Stand = $5.00 per round

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software