Log in

White Oak Rod & Gun Club, Inc.

Board Meeting

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
  • 21 sessions
  • Monday, January 27, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 24, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 27, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 31, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 28, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 26, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 23, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 28, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 25, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 22, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 29, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 26, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 31, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 28, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 26, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 30, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 27, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 29, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 27, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • White Oak Rod & Gun Club, 600 Skellytown Road, North Huntingdon, PA

Monthly Board Meeting

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software