Log in

White Oak Rod & Gun Club, Inc.

Membership Meeting

  • Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Monday, December 09, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • White Oak Rod & Gun Club, 600 Skellytown Road, North Huntingdon, PA

Monthly Membership Meeting

First Monday of the month unless otherwise noted 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software